Expert+ program and personal offer
All guests who are taking part in Expert program can see the final price (all discounts +10% discount) of the apartment when they are selecting dates (if this apartment was connected to Expert+ program):
So, if a guest will write to you a private message, price in it will contain all discounts:
However, in your control panel, it will be displayed without discounts in a message with a personal offer.
Therefore, you should understand that if you create a personal offer for the user, the discounts from the loyalty program and Expert+ program will be added to the price.
Therefore, the price for the registered user will be different – it will be displayed with all discounts.
If the client will use the personal discount and order, the owner’s price will also be lower because 10% of the discount will be deducted: