How to delete a personal discount?
In case the owner changes his/her mind about making a discount for the guest, he/she can delete it. In order to do it press “Cancel” in the request message.
And then press “OK” in the opened window.
Message with a personal offer will not be deleted from the owner and the guest chat. In the message will be stated that the offer was deleted.
It means that the guest can’t use the personal discount anymore and if he/she will visit the page of the apartment and choose the dates set in the discount he/she will see a standard actual price that is displayed to all guests.