If you have made an order but it is not displayed in your account in the "Reservations" section - most likely that an incorrect link was used when booking.
In this case, an incorrectly made order should be cancelled and made a new booking using the correct referral link to the site.
Reservations for which the prepayment has not yet been made, can be cancelled at any time. If for any reason you do not have the opportunity to cancel the order - wait for the expiration of the payment time.
If the incorrectly made order is already paid, you can cancel it with a refund of the deposit only before the penalty.
After cancelling an order, the apartment will be available on the website again and you will be able to re-book it.