How to cancel the confirmed booking using the mobile application?

Follow

You can cancel the booking, that was confirmed by the client, only using the full version of the Control Panel.

For the quick switch-over to the personal account use the link in the bottom of the page in the application, that contains the details of the confirmed booking.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk