Can I transfer apartments from one account to another?

Follow

If you need to transfer apartments from one account to another you should choose the account that you want to work with in the future. Flats should be deleted from the account in which there will be no longer valid, view more details here.

_____1.PNG

All deleted flats that left in inoperative (old) account should be added to main account which you are planning to work with in the future, by using “Add apartment” button.

_____2.png

History of orders, payments and reviews are attached to an account in which flats were placed at the moment of booking, it's not possible to move the reservations, payment history and reviews to your new account so consider all this when choosing an account you will use.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk